configure: Add error_resilience as dependency to the eatqi decoder
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitcfe5908a72e72ac781d5e3ca02d9fab646e87881
tree9db3999895150cbd047b1772bed6507a1d73e7db
parent472391b9a7e15e3bff33b016e7b6dbfa6a555975
configure: Add error_resilience as dependency to the eatqi decoder

This makes standalone compilation of the eatqi decoder
succeed. The dependency comes from the shared mpeg12dec.o file.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure