configure: move flag filtering functions out of if/else blocks
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 19:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 20:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commitd0c6d424f47335231663868fe51ac5806eacd5d8
treecc90f442f572020c3e9e5b48808300ef330051eb
parentb2668c85e9d3745847f716f909ba4d3f6de0e12e
configure: move flag filtering functions out of if/else blocks

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure