configure: add support for neon intrinsics
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 13 May 2014 21:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:18:29 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commitd45ebd4876ab8fc07736a644de07e1b1d11a8e5d
tree3df06d4e629c4194d1f12a7dbdfc39236d9624f2
parent389380c27915b0505fed538cd54c035c891fabd9
configure: add support for neon intrinsics
Makefile
configure