build: Let the SVQ3 decoder depend on the H.264 decoder
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commitd48430c367947a64647c6959cf472f2c01778b17
tree0d0206a97b536a38ee62ac00c93eb48f12861b46
parent84bf8817206126dab3c9abf6055b593389bcb241
build: Let the SVQ3 decoder depend on the H.264 decoder

The SVQ3 decoder reuses large parts of the H.264 decoder so it
makes no sense to enable the former but not the latter.

Also drop unnecessary h263.o object from SVQ3 decoder object list.
configure
libavcodec/Makefile