h264: Move start code search functions into separate source files.
authorBen Avison <bavison@riscosopen.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 20:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commitdb7f1c7c5a1d37e7f4da64a79a97bea1c4b6e9f8
treed5d872aa5916ca99645f2373f053c15a773af30a
parenteee813eec7d3c0b0689f80665d3f796401742935
h264: Move start code search functions into separate source files.

This permits re-use with parsers for codecs which use similar start codes.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/h264dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/startcode.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/startcode_armv6.S [moved from libavcodec/arm/h264dsp_armv6.S with 98% similarity]
libavcodec/h264_parser.c
libavcodec/h264dsp.c
libavcodec/h264dsp.h
libavcodec/startcode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/startcode.h [new file with mode: 0644]