movenc: Add an F4V muxer
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:16:16 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:17:03 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
commite01fba5562133ac56a4f44c6f214a80ee33cb388
treefced967deec0ecfc967424c9a0110826118fd86a
parentb3be41ca82529d60f90107d4e0d5b59daab00920
movenc: Add an F4V muxer

F4V is Adobe's mp4/iso media variant, with the most significant
addition/change being supporting other flash codecs than just
aac/h264.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog
configure
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/movenc.h
libavformat/version.h