configure: Mention that icl does not build both static and shared libs
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:28:19 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commite2cd766ca1b9bb2ba72aca5f6ba5d8be15743984
tree9efed6a032fedc298b36bf7aac454f658c0f2fb3
parentb1e469885362febce3d9a4678624e44a92f77da9
configure: Mention that icl does not build both static and shared libs
configure