build: Support cparser
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:53:21 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commite5d45e028cf4193b562075897e55091779e49f15
tree9e25e4c218582b6f69e5bb0a94e6375133e23e6b
parentd8798276b65543d921adadf63cc7f5ba2d1604af
build: Support cparser
configure