dsputil: Split clear_block*/fill_block* off into a separate context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:33:47 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:07:23 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commite74433a8e6fc00c8dbde293c97a3e45384c2c1d9
treef975b37a58a7c6e62c84c12349610ce6f40ad4d1
parent869fc416f7c78ed4e397e0208acd1545771c0502
dsputil: Split clear_block*/fill_block* off into a separate context
53 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/blockdsp_arm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/blockdsp_init_arm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/blockdsp_init_neon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/blockdsp_neon.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_init_neon.c
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_neon.S
libavcodec/asv.h
libavcodec/asvdec.c
libavcodec/bink.c
libavcodec/blockdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/blockdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/cavs.h
libavcodec/cavsdec.c
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.h
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/eamad.c
libavcodec/eatqi.c
libavcodec/g2meet.c
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/h263.h
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c
libavcodec/jvdec.c
libavcodec/mdec.c
libavcodec/mimic.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.h
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videoenc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/msmpeg4dec.c
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/blockdsp.c [moved from libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_ppc.c with 83% similarity]
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_ppc.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/wmv2.c
libavcodec/wmv2dec.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/blockdsp_mmx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_x86.h