configure: formatting cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 22:32:41 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:36:50 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commitea061af15ac5629dc8dbeb33b7382d6711a323c3
treed98fdf1d94805879ff2a635dbe15dc653125663f
parentc9aab8a123c0bcf6adeab390db1ec783326456ca
configure: formatting cosmetics
configure