ARM: use Q/R inline asm operand modifiers only if supported
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 20:13:30 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commitec9d2c15c17ada4ebb5c8ca335a71a1f330dcaf9
tree1ba65f9a25e479e3fa389cd09c3b3340fd2dde96
parent4ab26cb4cc9af2ab2199105aa273aa23e1f27911
ARM: use Q/R inline asm operand modifiers only if supported

Some compilers do not support the Q/R modifiers used to access
the low/high parts of a 64-bit register pair.  Check for this
and disable all uses of it when not supported.

Fixes bug #337.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure
libavutil/arm/intmath.h
libavutil/arm/intreadwrite.h