configure: Add basic valgrind-massif support
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 18 May 2013 19:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitedfe609fc9466cbd4f847afac430545799a66e14
treeaaf74f4fd6dde9a174e17423a00219b199f94e4c
parented50673066956d6f2201a57c3254569f2ab08d9d
configure: Add basic valgrind-massif support

With the parameter --toolchain valgrind-massif, the configure
script sets reasonable defaults that can be overridden as explained
in the documentation.
configure
doc/developer.texi