arm: Use .data.rel.ro for const data with relocations
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commitf963f80399deb1a2b44c1bac3af7123e8a0c9e46
tree8d0a9e61779857e987d90fa492c93350ada93bf3
parent3c01039e0bc7d269900e15551f8171c4328a0223
arm: Use .data.rel.ro for const data with relocations

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavcodec/arm/fft_fixed_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/fft_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/fft_vfp.S
libavutil/arm/asm.S