configure: add missing x86 dependency for i686
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:55:58 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 20:50:20 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commitfb87e69ff77f96536768dbae01d82db70c8b41f3
tree5fe11a222d89eaa76b19a5ea55c5fdb4cb12671e
parent6d93307f8df81808f0dcdbc064b848054a6e83b3
configure: add missing x86 dependency for i686
configure