configure: add check for w32threads to enable it automatically
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 19:41:43 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 21:36:06 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commitff3755cbde9bdd2a4dc50e4432f72ddeef1a85ac
tree8033b08a165b044c1ade14393d473d6d862cd8bd
parent704af3e29c3ddbc22ac5c8f40e5a0f860d53ac4c
configure: add check for w32threads to enable it automatically
configure