Dxtory capture format decoder
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 10:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 10:58:03 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit19341c58e0f7210046286e08ae5f955a14ee3e3f
treed3225ebef5af43bce0192c5d533635fcf753ec31
parent4c386333529dd773e673e1366d1f6243d2c5af92
Dxtory capture format decoder

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/dxtory.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/riff.c