doc/general: add missing @tab to codecs table.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 21:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit29e4046e831e3a9dde3572752ba592e6d9ca9eac
tree43ec9c3e3ac31604504b79c069d4403fe6127320
parent758ec111538ccd487686e8677aa754ee4d82beaa
doc/general: add missing @tab to codecs table.
doc/general.texi