Bitmap Brothers JV errata
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:11:10 +0000 (02:11 +1100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:05:03 +0000 (08:05 -0400)
commit402f9ad5fd13f594719408ca8d4cea8238db1de9
treeecbadaa62004ad0f423f2841c2818ffb2827f953
parentbfaefd87dc5c46a4d422cebcff7a9a6dbaad046f
Bitmap Brothers JV errata

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Changelog
MAINTAINERS
doc/general.texi