Missing parts of IVF muxer support.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 06:59:49 +0000 (07:59 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 07:00:23 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
commit54bc6403620286f595becd01842947395020e2f4
tree1aad3d5778f3c2563eddf8fdfae5a6e99407140c
parentd9c3e5f6d8aab10a10f9f17fa3c0a207c45b2f54
Missing parts of IVF muxer support.
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/avformat.h