avisynth: Bump minimum required version to interface version 6
authorStephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:39:26 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit7a5f44476696b495e0de658ed859bcb8520b93d4
tree7bd9a66072f65e8bec09f45ac9ac6a83228b1501
parenta6a45e5a9a9dfb725456f62e053532e505aadcfc
avisynth: Bump minimum required version to interface version 6

The AVSC_API changes in the new headers mean that the 2.6 alphas
are just as incompatible as 2.5 is.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
doc/general.texi
libavformat/avisynth.c