add XMV demuxer
authorSven Hesse <drmccoy@drmccoy.de>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:26:45 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 13:04:37 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commitc6c6c1aaa64f1ab6823b712c914c81dacc1898aa
tree5e39dc85db504482b1d1c24e0e88eaef42854984
parenta43b1e74e2abaac6e63eb001474855bd44335988
add XMV demuxer

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/version.h
libavformat/xmv.c [new file with mode: 0644]