Add support for AMR-WB encoding via libvo-amrwbenc
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 14:48:09 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commitf502ff3f61dfdc7c4180b6a24cec6237c38bc148
tree40de534098f94fb455b20f9914e1f322e62f281e
parentd89e738a0c63b30a60ca1688158d54b204824161
Add support for AMR-WB encoding via libvo-amrwbenc

The wrapper code is based on the libamr wrapper removed in SVN rev 19365.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/libvo-amrwbenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h