cuvid: add cuvid.h to SKIPHEADERS
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit004ea63714e31ed43326ad00d7420d104f0dab38
tree1d160c5143f80956d28742a2e4fc81473947b396
parentb9129ec4668c511e0a79e25c6f25d748cee172c9
cuvid: add cuvid.h to SKIPHEADERS
libavcodec/Makefile