build: Add missing object files for Matroska demuxer
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:22:10 +0000 (03:22 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 13:28:46 +0000 (06:28 -0700)
commit03391b5432a2b8b8dbc3d2db722a54dfb68737b9
tree9d01f4d5298dbf1efcf8290dd7cd3a5fe1991adb
parent49470b9404583ab3aff6835f78a759349d331696
build: Add missing object files for Matroska demuxer
libavcodec/Makefile
libavformat/Makefile