Bitmap Brothers JV video decoder
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:23:25 +0000 (23:23 +1100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:05:01 +0000 (08:05 -0400)
commit0697440c1ef55e6def219cdf0e22682b0b71f089
tree5969f36ad92dcb50c92a0f1dc41c65b3f83d348a
parent21de920472cc3d338312957bfd03dcac278b5ae3
Bitmap Brothers JV video decoder

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/jvdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]