Fix standalone compilation of MXPEG decoder.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 May 2011 12:21:27 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 May 2011 19:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit091018e0dd0e2600b62324bce0e7146d7d300f44
treee2904eec0b5aa94804def30609518dfa067ee609
parent35e376b0d25ec2e5bff25ca24c2d741cccb27b10
Fix standalone compilation of MXPEG decoder.
libavcodec/Makefile