build: Fix Ogg demuxer dependencies
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit0da29727eadcc4e1f1ed661d1db4caed6ceb17c9
tree2dd886de7106dec4fddbdd836b543cf4d26c4c7d
parentb896008271cc8b8af2b7c57aa8c0efa5a4cf9168
build: Fix Ogg demuxer dependencies
libavcodec/Makefile