build: fix standalone compilation of ADPCM decoders
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:38:51 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit18725fcdc2aaf40fc25f09886e0e508c5dafd385
treebdddeaf267e3e5cc9e4668d45eb4a5ae1990ed57
parent606c9297b92ba47753b50c36e0775ad8f2180f70
build: fix standalone compilation of ADPCM decoders

The generic ADPCM codes depends on the ADPCM data tables.
libavcodec/Makefile