build: fix standalone compilation of ADX encoder
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:26:54 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:38:52 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit19277d933574a8c702db51ea5dbb1d450d6a967c
treed9e66f74a893fe48feced06f6af6ba431b1644f1
parent18725fcdc2aaf40fc25f09886e0e508c5dafd385
build: fix standalone compilation of ADX encoder

The encoder depends on the common code, so link against it.
libavcodec/Makefile