Split MPEG-1/2 decoder code off from MPEG-1/2 common code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:50:40 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:26:11 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit1b6d66745ac1768adb387c2227cdcf4452271149
tree84c3cf57792c265ea95b30009676fd048cfe7a47
parenteee2000b41234ae9465c314e18bfec1700181f32
Split MPEG-1/2 decoder code off from MPEG-1/2 common code
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/mpeg12.c
libavcodec/mpeg12.h
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c [copied from libavcodec/mpeg12.c with 93% similarity]