dca: Move ff_dca_convert_bitstream() to the DCA common code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:17:57 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit1db6a080bddd14fed6b29140ecd2e21e42b1c022
treed1f7181ddc9bc8413828bc3fa9a30c6f96a09aa7
parentb2472539297742c15b4d0a3977b5751170a2c1ae
dca: Move ff_dca_convert_bitstream() to the DCA common code

This makes the DCA parser and decoder independent.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dca.c
libavcodec/dca.h
libavcodec/dca_parser.c
libavcodec/dca_parser.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/dcadec.c