avcodec: add a new codec_id for CRYO APC IMA ADPCM.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:57:32 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:13:41 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
commit220506d23f39da3e23d3d42fb7061f19cec8052c
tree5a1621e906a2c3ce4c4b9a2b9c5e36800c142d9e
parent4340a6363e9ff75dc4e8ce14dc96671623494ed8
avcodec: add a new codec_id for CRYO APC IMA ADPCM.

The stereo layout and extradata is significantly different from that in
Westwood IMA ADPCM, so a separate codec_id is warranted.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/adpcm.c
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/apc.c
libavformat/yop.c