huffyuv: split encoder and decoder into separate files.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 10:17:49 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit2ca5ca2957607cf9604cc6068a9ebc898ff37b06
tree4f7e60bf13050b88e254618f7a542770bac69e9d
parent6e5c44b043833c02f8053868877aba7069b30f93
huffyuv: split encoder and decoder into separate files.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c [moved from libavcodec/huffyuv.c with 55% similarity]
libavcodec/huffyuvenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]