dsputil: Split motion estimation compare bits off into their own context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 01:59:58 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:07:10 +0000 (09:07 -0700)
commit2d60444331fca1910510038dd3817bea885c2367
tree51ac937c7e051b03c7cc8e39b079a37f18dd09b0
parenta578b0407dc983aecd72028e1127062689b67089
dsputil: Split motion estimation compare bits off into their own context
31 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/ac3enc.c
libavcodec/ac3enc.h
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/me_cmp_armv6.S [moved from libavcodec/arm/dsputil_armv6.S with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/arm/me_cmp_init_arm.c [moved from libavcodec/arm/dsputil_init_arm.c with 94% similarity]
libavcodec/dv.h
libavcodec/dvenc.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.h
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/me_cmp.c [moved from libavcodec/dsputil.c with 98% similarity]
libavcodec/me_cmp.h [moved from libavcodec/dsputil.h with 70% similarity]
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/motion_est_template.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videoenc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideoencdsp.c
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/me_cmp.c [moved from libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.c with 99% similarity]
libavcodec/svq1enc.c
libavcodec/svq1enc.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/me_cmp.asm [moved from libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc.asm with 99% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/me_cmp_init.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c with 99% similarity]