bmv: Split audio and video decoder
authorNidhi Makhijani <nidhimj22@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 14:03:49 +0000 (19:33 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 17:58:43 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
commit2fc85fe96e7e0e5fc433b98eacebf4d3511d2d58
treeb93c07c26cf2a519db4547ab2e3435cd4f8170d1
parentb0633f83f277c05bf1f617a99c7aedd2db8306e3
bmv: Split audio and video decoder

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/bmvaudio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/bmvvideo.c [moved from libavcodec/bmv.c with 81% similarity]