build: Drop unnecessary libavcodec <-> libavformat object dependencies
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit326d9116936ab61d13ac4142b49c7337daf7c4c0
tree5b30046bfa61d16bb72cd6c45408468eed60ec91
parente72d6fa08a3c1876109149401753a8d2c736d418
build: Drop unnecessary libavcodec <-> libavformat object dependencies
libavcodec/Makefile