lavc: move encoding-related code from utils.c to a new file
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 06:10:19 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit328cd2b599bc2d0d38f3c12606fa2a66eeec016e
tree9bb6a4c661f3184e8c9566eec3d11f148676ec49
parent45d199d5b0b7f09eb9baa29929a3bd07ed46223b
lavc: move encoding-related code from utils.c to a new file
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/encode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/utils.c