lavc: add a new bitstream filtering API
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 10:43:13 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 07:15:01 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
commit33d18982fa03feb061c8f744a4f0a9175c1f63ab
tree194f6383561b7acf3315eb7982c13aa95ff5ef67
parenta2d1922bde8db2cdac95051918fe81ae18c0376b
lavc: add a new bitstream filtering API

Deprecate the current bitstream filtering API.
21 files changed:
configure
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf.c
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/bitstream_filter.c
libavcodec/bitstream_filters.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/bsf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/bsf.h [copied from libavcodec/chomp_bsf.c with 53% similarity]
libavcodec/chomp_bsf.c
libavcodec/dump_extradata_bsf.c
libavcodec/h264_mp4toannexb_bsf.c
libavcodec/hevc_mp4toannexb_bsf.c
libavcodec/imx_dump_header_bsf.c
libavcodec/mjpeg2jpeg_bsf.c
libavcodec/mjpega_dump_header_bsf.c
libavcodec/movsub_bsf.c
libavcodec/noise_bsf.c
libavcodec/remove_extradata_bsf.c
libavcodec/version.h