cljr: split decoder and encoder
authorNidhi Makhijani <nidhimj22@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 15:34:05 +0000 (21:04 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 16:28:20 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
commit373a6dda5422186bc057297342a9e559a564595e
tree2f902f6ecc2524715e2e2e79feca8d68dc54b34b
parent02a7a5e330ec4373a761f63c292220a1de13b968
cljr: split decoder and encoder

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/cljrdec.c [copied from libavcodec/cljr.c with 57% similarity]
libavcodec/cljrenc.c [moved from libavcodec/cljr.c with 57% similarity]