mov: set channel layout for AC-3 streams based on the 'dac3' atom info
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 20:06:58 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 01:07:02 +0000 (20:07 -0500)
commit3798205a77ce275613098ecb48645e6029811f14
tree41ad2274e8fe47a7546bb8ea301280090b66e2ac
parent1254022ea717fba6f189d6a66841e0ba204ed80a
mov: set channel layout for AC-3 streams based on the 'dac3' atom info

fixes Bug 225
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/ac3_parser.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3tab.c
libavcodec/ac3tab.h
libavformat/mov.c