msmpeg4: Split decoding related functions to a separate file
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit3891a270f5b4fd2b410174129d58cf3a4c378717
tree81e2090f051a91c974a8fbd5e948ae298fe26573
parente557584aa7df6ac9f52af7ee7e5c963437da2e2f
msmpeg4: Split decoding related functions to a separate file

This fixes standalone compilation of the msmpeg4v2, msmpeg4v3
and wmv2 encoders, that previously failed to link due to the
decoder codepaths requiring error_resilience.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4dec.c [copied from libavcodec/msmpeg4.c with 79% similarity]