libmp3lame: use AVCodec.encode2()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:16:34 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:56:18 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
commit3d853d7ab317a96a49873f3b3c1848a46f47c7ec
tree86c549fcd45d1646937120f9ba14b47d73a65b5e
parent1987a940b730415e39c6568ea2dbab02aa12742b
libmp3lame: use AVCodec.encode2()
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/libmp3lame.c