Chronomaster DFA decoder
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:37:48 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit42315dabce376fd7085e2a1bbab4d230d3d2ccd8
tree927b4552fe18a0c33c635bc312fe95593c961cc2
parentc6f951442efb34dd63e1e00b19bc30447075d5a3
Chronomaster DFA decoder

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/dfa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/dfa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h