Use parsers for RealVideo 3/4 to determine correct PTS
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 10:03:40 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 13:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit48ce8b8da714558c8738610d5512b6c3c95c901a
treee64cb0a2bed12def3eb1294f35ff6f4cdfbfcccf
parent7c1f6df4b5f80ead35b66e5373af6c8046bace56
Use parsers for RealVideo 3/4 to determine correct PTS

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/rv34_parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/rmdec.c
tests/ref/fate/real-rv40
tests/ref/fate/rv30