Add a libfdk-aac decoder
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:40:32 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justinr@vimeo.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:27:27 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commit4f2b469da5e4ae221718ae479f6af627cfdebb91
treef27a01b9b39cb0b45d565e49de75a2266af3d8b5
parent545a0b807cf45b2bbc4c9087a297b741ce00f508
Add a libfdk-aac decoder

This can be useful for decoding AAC object types that are not supported
by the native AAC decoder, e.g. AAC-LD and AAC-ELD.
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/libfdk-aacdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h