dv: Split profile handling code into a separate file.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 15:55:49 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 May 2012 21:59:49 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit520c1ec699161a0463fc6efacc91974601c5149d
tree8924171f22b4df540c7168582a9b0cf467db723e
parent0a3ad7ff805db82e014b61145929f51286e39c15
dv: Split profile handling code into a separate file.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dv_profile.c [copied from libavcodec/dvdata.c with 78% similarity]
libavcodec/dv_profile.h [copied from libavcodec/dvdata.h with 51% similarity]
libavcodec/dvdata.c
libavcodec/dvdata.h
libavformat/dv.c
libavformat/dvenc.c