celp_math: Move ff_cos() to the only place it is used
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 15:27:12 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:37:48 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit55498543354335697bf1c5616a2ba94c64fbdcf1
tree45bdb9aa1848dbcaef84528b31f3fb4be2a3f309
parent8f7c26e39297c8ecc8670a04936e47fbfc33439b
celp_math: Move ff_cos() to the only place it is used
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/celp_math.c
libavcodec/celp_math.h
libavcodec/lsp.c