libxvid: Separate libxvid encoder from libxvid rate control code.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 23:11:08 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 May 2012 16:18:05 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit5b432d66ce49cbadcac832bffd6e22fda83807d3
treea6ed5e3700d331f5b07d733e93e30b1cef980d1c
parent727af82a84999c6fbd30856c42ac1477e8fbe011
libxvid: Separate libxvid encoder from libxvid rate control code.

This allows compiling the Xvid rate control code without the encoder.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c
libavcodec/libxvidff.c