avcodec: add GSM parser
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 00:50:31 +0000 (19:50 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:56:24 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
commit82390f57d1714fdc952c15ba91511d93f2e59bfc
treeefad4f447a332c17c0fd4c5dd9dcf55e2b6c0ace
parentf1355dfcd6cf0a4d413d7b04c2c166b825d559ce
avcodec: add GSM parser

The WAVE demuxer returns packets with many blocks per frame, which needs to be
parsed into single blocks. This has a side-effect of fixing the timestamps.
Changelog
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/gsm.h [copied from libavcodec/msgsmdec.c with 57% similarity]
libavcodec/gsm_parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/gsmdec_data.h
libavcodec/gsmdec_template.c
libavcodec/libgsm.c
libavcodec/msgsmdec.c
libavcodec/version.h