prores: move data shared between decoder and encoder to common file
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 12:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 06:14:45 +0000 (07:14 +0100)
commit8835c2c829d84d99e237e63f432b6e9f54e2ecf6
treee837a68d5bbfdf78229e219173e507e7e4888cfc
parent3ec623c22f87b42c4f5a68851e4f27a5751d7dd8
prores: move data shared between decoder and encoder to common file
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/proresdata.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/proresdata.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/proresdec.c